Such beautiful flowers! Gorgeous pictures. Don’t you just adore spring?

Cheryl's Yoga Shanti

beauty lies within

when we know we are all One

our divine wisdom

 

Om Shanti

Cheryl

 

 

 

 

View original post

About loveofwords52

I love writing and I'm addicted to reading - I'll read anything and everything but I especially enjoy contemporary writing - always the hope of meeting the living writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Cheryl says:

    Thank you so much. The iris’s are from my back yard and are nothing short of spectacular this year. And yes I love spring.

Leave a Reply

