I know it’s Tuesday but every day needs a positive slant. 😉

Cheryl's Yoga Shanti

“We must walk consciously only part way toward our goal, and then leap in the dark to our success.” Henry David Thoreau

Its Monday, my favorite day of the week. Yep I know that makes me weird, but Mondays are fresh, bright and a new beginning, even if only on a small scale, like a week. So how are you going to spend your new day, your new week? Are you walking consciously? Or is this the place where you leap?

View original post

About loveofwords52

I love writing and I'm addicted to reading - I'll read anything and everything but I especially enjoy contemporary writing - always the hope of meeting the living writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Love the positive attitude!

Leave a Reply

