The Cara Ellison Year In Review


Your year review is impressive – makes me want to work harder too. Good luck for 2012.

Cara Ellison

2011 was marginally better than 2010. It was an average year with average accomplishments. I expect 2012 to be better by an order of magnitude. This is my year-end review for myself.

Body
Total miles run: 446.654
Total number of run workouts: 170
Fastest 5K: 17:09
I ran 3 times per week on average.
My average pace was 10:44 per mile. (Yuck).

I attended a pilates class 122 times in 2011.
I attended 2 times per week on average.
Lori is my favorite instructor and I took her class 86 times.
One thing I can do now that I could not do last year: 50 perfect pushups.

Mind
Number of books read: 101
Most surprising thing about the books I read: I read 7 memoirs and I gave 5 stars to 5 of them on Goodreads. I had no idea I liked memoirs that much.
Goal for number of books…

View original post 59 more words

About loveofwords52

I love writing and I'm addicted to reading - I'll read anything and everything but I especially enjoy contemporary writing - always the hope of meeting the living writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

