Nano Wrimo is on!


Day 4 and sadly I’m already a little behind my target. It’s Saturday 7.52am in Glasgow and I’m up writing to try to catch up with myself. I have a busy weekend ahead of me – pop-up art exhibition of a friend in the west end and of course Tori Amos on Sunday night. I’m geared for writing now -chapter 3 today and hopefully I’ll be well onto Chapter 4 by lunchtime.

How’s everyone else getting on?
Good luck and write like mad but in a stress free Zen mode. 😉

About loveofwords52

I love writing and I'm addicted to reading - I'll read anything and everything but I especially enjoy contemporary writing - always the hope of meeting the living writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

