Prepping for NaNoWriMo 2011


Prepping for NaNoWriMo 2011.

Nano Wrimo Writers On fire!

I see now I’m not the only one planning for this year’s BIG write. I’m outrageously excited about it this year and hope everyone else in the world is up for intensive writing all month too. Iintend to be better than last year – didn’t finish and different from 2007 when I wrote a teen novel. I still think I’ll do something with that novel but first I’ll structure and just write my next novel.

Good luck everyone. ;-0

About loveofwords52

I love writing and I'm addicted to reading - I'll read anything and everything but I especially enjoy contemporary writing - always the hope of meeting the living writer.
This entry was posted in Nano Wrimo Excitement. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Prepping for NaNoWriMo 2011

  1. Pingback: Halloween 2011 « the places we didn't see coming

  2. Pingback: 24 Hours until All Heck Breaks Loose?! “Beautiful Torture” Or @NaNoWriMo.org here I come! #amreading #NaNoWriMo | The Literary World of Sylvia Hubbard

  3. Pingback: 2011 Calendars and Wallpaper from NaNoWriMo « Blue Heron Creek

  4. Pingback: NaNoWriMo has arrived! « Naty Matos's Blog

  5. Pingback: en deshabille

Leave a Reply

